MinXus-Lynxus Who Has The Best Hair Contest: Grand Prize Winners Announced!

ranch view

prize winners - 1

Parade

prize winners - 2

Hair Apparent

prize winners - 3

Miss MinXus

prize winners - 4

contest numbers

prize winners - 5

prize winners - 6

final poster

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. minxuslynxus
    Apr 06, 2014 @ 00:22:42

    What a fan-tastic catalog!! I’m loving the pictures to go with and the collages too. I almost spat out my coffee laughing seeing this. And thank you very much for my certificate of Depilatory Arts 🙂 It’s a difficult art, especially for french people, nice to see that someone acknowledges my efforts.

    Reply

  2. pj
    Apr 06, 2014 @ 00:29:32

    thank you Dr. Rancher and Mr. Darkwallminxuxusa for inviting me for study at your school of Cosmic and Beauty. I will study a lot and become a tangerine mink sooner than you say go.

    Reply

  3. minkrancher
    Apr 07, 2014 @ 13:17:44

    Empress, you’ve been very good about refrainin from the cussin and spitten. Great work on the adjudgin. I think we is goin to beat it out o’ town quick now.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

