MinXus-Lynxus Who Has The Best Hair Contest – Contestant #1 – Entry #3 – Rebecca Guyver (Suffolk, UK)

Rebecca - 3.9.2014 - 1

Rebecca - 3.92014 - 2

Rebecca - 3.9.2014 - 3

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. suffolkrebecca
    Mar 09, 2014 @ 21:49:22

    Before I turn in and brush my hair one hundred times, as is the routine at the chicken farm, I need to get something off my chest…
    It is with supreme sadness that I must report the theft of a valuable hairloom. I can’t date the heirloom but can verify that it was found shortly after I posted the famous Whig Wham entry. The comb,discovered in the road, looked as if it had been divinely altered, poetically twisted to suggest overuse or even perhaps ROADKILL. Let me tell you, I was excited! Just when I thought I had exhausted my minxus talent an acorn hit me on the head, in the form of a beautiful metal comb – At the very same moment that the empress was making her prize combs. This comb was quintiscential minimalist minxus trashpo from the chicken farm, and I hoped it would be my ticket to fame!
    There is little more to do than to surmise that one of the overly competitive contestants, CARINA?, Sheena?, David? infiltrated the postal network and stole the precious hairloom.

    Reply

  2. minkrancher
    Mar 10, 2014 @ 10:18:05

    Don’t woory now, Miss Becca. Dw got into some of them mushrooms down by the creek too and was sayin all sorts a stuff like you is. It wore off shortly.

    Reply

  3. suffolkrebecca
    Mar 10, 2014 @ 17:48:31

    My son, who working in physciatrics this week, said much the same thing. ‘MAAAHM, chill, it’s just a comb that you, uherm, found on the road. You’re sunding a little deluded…’

    Reply

  4. suffolkrebecca
    Mar 10, 2014 @ 17:49:03

    Can you correct my spelling? I hit send before reading back!

    Reply

  5. minkrancher
    Mar 10, 2014 @ 23:48:08

    Miss Becca, Dw always says: “Rancher, the best po is typo.”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

