The Six Senses According to Mila – Part II: Sight

SightPhoto

 

 

MilaSight

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. minkrancher
    Apr 13, 2013 @ 19:08:05

    Empress, you seem to have voice-scored the lines with the typography. I sure want to see where this series is going.

    Reply

  2. minxuslynxus
    Apr 13, 2013 @ 23:38:35

    Only four to go to finish this series, pfiuuu, can I make it? Yes I can, yes I can. Thanks Rancher. Is the cinema starting soon? I got my socks.

    Reply

  3. minkrancher
    Apr 13, 2013 @ 23:50:50

    Empress, the shiftless no ‘count has hare of the dog from the Bunk House poker game last night, But I ‘spect he will be cranking up the projector shortly.

    Reply

  4. minxuslynxus
    Apr 13, 2013 @ 23:55:17

    OK. I’ll go get a Giant Gulp and sit down…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

