MinXus Bal Masqué

BalMasquesmall

tous les soirs…

Image

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. minkrancher
    Jan 18, 2013 @ 15:23:57

    That is mighty purty, Empress. Now the overlays are particularly fine on that. I do declare M-L needs to patent our overlays.

    Reply

  2. minxuslynxus
    Jan 19, 2013 @ 00:09:41

    Thanks Rancher. I had great fun with that piece. I want to do more in this series with other Lautrec posters. And I really feel like chopping up that poem of yours, don’t know why, cause I like it so much.

    Reply

  3. suffolkrebecca
    Jan 19, 2013 @ 09:36:35

    Great use of white, too.

    Reply

  4. minxuslynxus
    Jan 19, 2013 @ 23:36:02

    Merci! I like using white on colour. Actually… I own only one tube of paint and it’s white!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

