MinXus-Lynxus officially endorses Networker Worldwide Manifesto

Networker Congress 2012 Color Logo with CrackerJack Signature

JPEG File A NEW-NET Manifesto 2012

 

Image

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. minxuslynxus
    Dec 19, 2012 @ 08:00:24

    I see your friend Jacques-le-Crack there on the list. I’m a bit thick, how can one add names?

    Reply

  2. minkrancher
    Dec 19, 2012 @ 10:13:53

    This is circulating. I do think M-L should sign it. I think Jim Leftwich has a role in circulating it. I guess I had better write to him.

    Reply

  3. minxuslynxus
    Dec 19, 2012 @ 11:30:59

    M-L definitely needs to be there. Look at all those mail art celebs! Oh, that would be great… Do it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

