Shameless MinXus Self-Promotion – Spreading the Difference [4]

Image

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. minkrancher
    Oct 20, 2012 @ 02:13:33

    Danged if that aint purty, Empress. New Orleans, in its heart of hearts, will always be a colony of France.

    Now I know you paid your respects to President Andy Jackson – Ole Hickory – as the Battle of New Orleans was heroic & we need a fella like Ole Hickory to come back and take on the banks like he done afore.

    Brings a tear to my eyes Empress.

    Reply

  2. minxuslynxus
    Oct 20, 2012 @ 02:26:34

    Gosh durn it, Rancher, now I can’t even comment on my own posts! I had to go through the dashboard to get to this section! If this ain’t Toxis…
    Yip, payed my respects to President Jackson. Right after having been to that nice white church close to the square. New Orleans, isn’t it THE perfect Minxus city? I think it is.

    Reply

  3. minxuslynxus
    Oct 20, 2012 @ 07:53:32

    I was thinking of a Geaux MinXus vispo but somehow dat doesn’t flow. There was a lot of odd spelling down there, on purpose, I’m sure, sometimes funny.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

