MinXus mail to Rebecca “Miss Becca” Guyver (Suffolk, UK) – Good Luck Poker Card!

We are sending Miss Becca a MinX Kit of all sorts of Mink Ranch souvenirs. So as not to spoil the surprise, we won’t show you everything. But we did want you to see this souvenir Good Luck Poker Card that Dark wall framed special for Miss Becca.

Last night Dw was the big winner in the Friday night poker game in the Bunk House.

This mornin’ in the Dinin Room, Dw saw me aready to toss out this egg cartoon. Dw hollars, “Whoa rancher, let me have that there egg cartoon! I am fixin to send Miss Becca one of my winnin cards from the night afore, as I dont believe in hoardin luck. I figure this card will bring Miss Becca powerful luck on her poultry farm. That there egg cartoon will be perfect for framin it up.”

So Dw commenced to makin this fine souvenir for Miss Becca that I have to say myself is a might fine piece of work – all pressive with Dw’s personal stamp spellin his name in Japanese – we are very pleased to be throwin in the mailbag.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. minxuslinxus
    Sep 29, 2012 @ 23:34:07

    O.M.G. Dw, I NEED one of those! I’m now permanently green and won’t go back to my usual peachy color. Lucky Miss Becca!

    Reply

  2. minxususa
    Sep 30, 2012 @ 02:30:36

    Lightning dont strike twice Empress.

    Reply

  3. minxuslinxus
    Sep 30, 2012 @ 06:36:19

    Fine, you’ll be to blame for my green skin. Regardless, Miss Becca will need a fainting couch when she sees this.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

