Asemic poetry, visual poetry, concrete poetry by Dark wall: “The Quest for the Cryptic Circles”

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. minxuslinxus
    Sep 29, 2012 @ 06:49:25

    I remember Dark wall and nanny Nancy when they first saw the cryptic circles, back at the Manoir aux visons. They were only kids. This seems to be them as adults. Still searching for the circles. It’s really beautiful, Dw.

    Reply

  2. minxuslinxus
    Sep 29, 2012 @ 06:52:04

    Oh, I’m not suggesting that this is nanny Nancy depicted in the poem. But the impression is that of a more grown up, adult quest. Years later.

    Reply

  3. minxususa
    Sep 29, 2012 @ 14:44:58

    It was a dream I had & tried to put down, Empress. Only Rancher said to make it a story or they’ll think I was spray paintin again.

    Now Nancy, there was a gal! I don’t remember it too good with the ‘nesia & my tension deficit disorders I caught at school reading those books by Mr. Jean Jacques Rosseau. But I do think when I got disciplined by Mademoissle Nancy she had been reading Mr. Rosseau’s books about how to raise up kids proper.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

