All you tenderfoots join the Friday Bunk House sing along +! Empress Marie throws her pearls to swine

After a long week, Dw, the Fortune teller and the rest of the hands are gathered at the Mink Ranch for a sing-a-long. We hope yall join in:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wNwFXLcrsbc

Once Mother said My little pet
You ought to learn your alphabet
So in my soup I used to get
All the letters of the alphabet
I learned them all from A to Z
And now my Mothers giving me
——
Animal crackers in my soup
Monkeys and rabbits loop the loop
Gosh oh gee but I have fun
Swallowing animals one by one
In every bowl of soup I see
Lions and Tigers watching me
I make ’em jump right through a hoop
Those animal crackers in my soup
When I get hold of the big bad wolf
I just push him under to drown
Then I bite him in a million bits
And I gobble him right down
When their inside me where it’s dark
I walk around like Noahs Arc
I stuff my tummy like a goop
With animal crackers in my soup
Animal crackers in my soup
Do funny things to me
They make me think my neighbourhood
Is a big menagerie
For instance there’s our Janitor
His name is Mr Klein
And when he Hollers at us kids
He reminds me of a Lion

The Grocer is so big and fat
He has a big moustache
He looks just like a Walrus
Just before he takes a splash

 

Why does she insist upon throwing her pearls to swine?

http://grigori-nojohnrays.blogspot.com/2012/09/marie-wintzera-potty-poma.html#comment-form

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. minxuslynxus
    Sep 08, 2012 @ 13:06:40

    Is it karaoke night at the mink ranch? I was trying to find this at Karaoke today but they didn’t have it on the list. Sadly. I actually don’t know that song.
    Yea, like Dw didn’t get his own pearl! Or pearls. Dw? Where is he, btw?

    Reply

  2. minkranch
    Sep 08, 2012 @ 15:45:01

    Now you know “Animal Crackers,” which is a great sing-along & perfect maybe even as a Mink Ranch theme song until we get Miss Lisa’s soundtrack online. And that’s Miss Shirley Temple who could be inducted into the Order of the Tangerine Mink – did you notice that hairstyle?

    Empress, it’s the verdict of MinXus USA that due to the regalness of your position you hadn’t ought to b sending impressions of your body parts to people as souvenirs. This can only lead to no good. But we reckon you’ll do what you please.

    Reply

  3. minkranch
    Sep 08, 2012 @ 15:52:38

    Now I know what they mean when they say “I saw Bigfoot.”

    Reply

  4. minkranch
    Sep 08, 2012 @ 15:58:28

    Dw! You is letting your ignorance show through. Now I reckon over in France that would be considered a mighty fine hoof print.

    Over there in France a hoof like that is called Pheasant Stock & their aint nothin to be shamed of.

    Reply

    • minkranch
      Sep 08, 2012 @ 16:03:36

      Pheasant stock sounds like soup to me – for my Animal Crackers. I didn’t reckon the Empress was a pheasant or such a large girl for that matter. Over there in Nippon they have clothes made up special for her because she is so large.

      Reply

      • minkranch
        Sep 08, 2012 @ 16:44:55

        I figure it aint the Empress’s hoof no how. I spect it’s G-Man’s foot that he’s sayin is the Empress’s hoof. That aint a woman’s footprint. Might not even be human for that matter.

      • minkranch
        Sep 08, 2012 @ 16:47:41

        I’m thinkin of sittin on the scanner & gettin a nice shot of my butt & mailin it to the tenderfoots.

  5. minkranch
    Sep 08, 2012 @ 16:08:46

    I reckon we have a mighty fine time crankin up them old show tunes in the Bunk House every Friday.

    Reply

  6. minxuslynxus
    Sep 08, 2012 @ 23:44:11

    You folks need a cm to inch converter

    Reply

Leave a Reply

