MinXus mail to Mr. RCBz (St. Cloud, Minnesota, USA) – “How I invented Postmodernism” by Dark wall

 

 

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Minkoo
    Aug 06, 2012 @ 04:03:19

    Wow, he will love this!

    Reply

  2. minxususa
    Aug 06, 2012 @ 04:51:13

    “Professor Yapok was the victim of her own typewriter.” A yapok is a kind of oppossum. It was “the autumn I abandoned the study of utopology.”

    Reply

  3. Kvennarad
    Aug 06, 2012 @ 05:14:24

    I wondered who was responsible.

    M
    __________
    Marie Marshall
    author/poet/editor
    Scotland

    Reply

  4. Minkoo
    Aug 06, 2012 @ 05:37:43

    You should never have abandoned the study of utopology. That was a mistake.
    Believe it or not, before the monckeys, before the maice, I studied opossums. I know them creatures very well. Something in-between eohippus and hippocampus, but more gentle and less prone to wisteria. I should never have abandoned the study of opossums. That was a mistake too.

    Reply

  5. minxususa
    Aug 06, 2012 @ 10:38:49

    I’m sorry I ever invented postmodernism.

    Reply

  6. minkrancher
    Aug 06, 2012 @ 10:55:49

    You had hep, Dw.

    Empress, the yapok is a possum ‘digenous to South America. When I was takin Bill Burroughs on them guided tours of the rain forest lookin’ for ’em roots he et we bagged us a few yapoks that we felled with blowguns, That was afore me & Dw had the Bolivian cattle ranch fiasco.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

