Special Solar Festival package from Janine Weiss-Vuille

Oh Janine, Janine… you truly never cease to amaze. What a great envelope!! And of course, any festival needs a party gown. Or like Cheryl Penn always says, every party needs a party frock. I’ll check out that rental service, thank you!

Inside, an amazing, personalized trashbook…

And Janine really wants to help me “draw the mink”. I guess she has seen my failed attempt at doing so. “coloriage d’un vison” came wrapped up as an ice cream, included in the book. Genius!

Along with the book came Janine’s answer to my fortune performance, and I have to say, she blew my mind once again. Not only did she do a fantastic job with her “simply invisible, vanishing cream fortune”, but she also came up with her own rearranged text using the book page I had sent. This is my favorite part of the envelope, pure poetry, I love it.

Janine, a thousand thanks to you from your petit vison.

Leave a Reply

